Get Adobe Flash player


Mailing Address

P.O. Box 1351 Mabank, Texas 75147

BOARD Members


Angela Penland

Vice President

Deborah Thornberry


Misty Ridgle

Recording Secretary

Jennifer McClintock

Corresponding Secretary

Jennifer Ives

Members At Large

Paula Dailey
David Dailey

Community Spiritual Director

Don Griffin


Pre– Weekend

Jeff and Jennifer McClintock


David and Kalisa Barkley


Leigh Garrett


Tom Rushing, Brad Ridgle, Rickie Geer, Kim Marshall, Paula Dailey, and Deborah Thornberry

4th day Committee

Rickie and Brigitte Geer

Holy Bible

Browse around our website to learn more about Trinity Valley Tres Dias, get up to the minute news and information and to stay connected to your brothers and sisters in Christ.

Statement of Belief:

We believe and profess

. . our faith in one Triune God - The Father, The Son and The Holy Spirit.

. . that Jesus Christ is the only Savior and is God in the flesh

. . that The Holy Spirit is God and is The Lord and Giver of life, who continues to work in believers today to sanctify, edify and empower the whole Christian church on earth - - - for His purpose .

. . that the Holy Scriptures are the inspired and completely true Word of God.

. . that all have sinned and fallen short of the glory of God; that forgiveness of sins is received through confession and repentance - - and that our sins are washed away through the blood of Jesus Christ.

. . that salvation is a gift of God's grace received through personal faith in Jesus Christ.

. . that the Body of Christ is to make every effort to keep the unity of the Spirit through the bond of peace until we all reach unity in the faith and in the knowledge of The Son of God.

. . that God's unconditional love, as made manifest to us through Jesus Christ, is the primary witness by which people are renewed, edified and changed.

. . that God has called us to live holy lives that will bring glory to His name.

Trinity Valley Tres Dias Application Link

Trinity Valley Tres Dias Medical Form